e-mail Addresses
Home Reunion 1972 Photos 2002 Photos Photo Album Classmate Notes e-mail Addresses In Memorial

Here are the e-mail address we currently have for our classmates.  If you would like yours included, e-mail it to us.

Brian Abshire     abshire@qwest.net

Sarah Allen     vanallen@conknet.com

Debbie Andrews     andre334@umn.edu

Dana Ayers     dabs54@tidewater.net

Bob Bailey     bob@bailey.net

Holly (Baker) Smith     hlanesmith@earthlink.net

David Ball     maineartist@yahoo.com

Elisabeth Barfod     ebarfod@zoo.uvm.edu

Suzanne (Beaulieu) Hall     shall8553@hotmail.com

Sandy Bowley     sbowley@mindspring.com

Mark Boynton     sled-me@midcoast.com

Janice (Brown) Baxstrom     jtbaxstrom@aol.com

Mark Brown     brownmt@mindspring.com

Matt Brown     Matthew_Brown@fivetowns.net

Mike Brown     mwbrown@adelphia.net

Victoria Bryant     vbryant@jaretcohn.com

Scott Catell     sccatme@yahoo.com

Martin Cates     mcates@jaretcohn.com

Wayne Clark     waclark@panax.com

Linda (Croes) Hustus     larryken@uninets.net

Scott Dean     sldean48@verizon.net

David Dickey     david@camdenmaine.com

Kerry (Dougherty) Sirois     kerrys@adelphia.net

Hartwell "Rick" Dowling     hdowling615@msn.com

Jeff Eaton     jeff.eaton@state.me.us

Robby Eddy      eddy@midcoast.com

Nancy (Esancy) Parmenter     Nancy.Parmenter@state.me.us

Patty (Free) Milord     jflmsr@aol.com

Michelle (Gallant) Mitchell     mitch@midcoast.com

Christine Gardner     flowers@midcoast.com

David Getchell     Getch911T@aol.com

Toni Goodridge     lobster54@usadatanet.net

Jill Goodwin     jbg@bluestreakme.com

Ken Gross     grossgrp@acadia.net

Chris Hardy     meander@gwi.net

Dana Hemenway     dhemenway.wv@netzero.com

Melody (Hickey) Croes     Melody.Croes@killeenisd.org

Kim (Hodson) Whitney     kwhitney@sad55.k12.me.us

Dell Hyssong     dell@thehyssongs.com

Claire (Johnson) Orwig     wigcdkm@indy.net

Steve Koegle     runnersteve19901@yahoo.com

Richard Lane     abri@midcoast.com

Gary Leach     gjleach@aol.com

Donna (Leigher) Hall     chriscoral@roadrunner.com

Susan (Levensaler) Berry     sirlb@webtv.net

Wayne Luce     molluu@aol.com

Jeff MacCoole     maccoole@earthlink.net

Steve MacLennan     zmaclennan@attbi.com

Nancy (MacMullen) Peabbles     npeabbles@sugarloaf.com

Jeff Marriner     jmariner@qsilver.net

Mike Marriner     bearhill@mint.net

John McGowan     jmcgowan@prexar.com

Jeff McLain     JMcLAIN1@aol.com

Brenda (Moody) Kurr     dolphin2u@gwi.net

Mike Morong     mijamo@sacoriver.net

Alan Myers     almyers420@msn.com

Brainard Paul     creafab@netzero.net

Charlie Pearson     raggedmt452@cs.com

Vicki (Reed) Hooper     hooperthomas@aol.com

Keith Rose     enerpro@earthlink.net

Norman Schultz     ns@ebsbuild.com

Mary (Spirio) Killinger     MaryMaineac@aol.com

Paul Stancioff     pauls@maine.maine.edu

Debra Roberts     Samararn@aol.com

Carol (Stinson) Rogers     kainotes1@juno.com

Patty (Thomas) Dean     pdean48@verizon.net

Phillipe Vandiest     phillippe.vandiest@marshmc.com

Sharon (Vargas) Hanley     hanley72@maine.rr.com

Karen (Wadsworth) Lane     abri@midcoast.com

Sue Watts     suewatts@aol.com

Allan White     neonwhite398@gmail.com

Lynne (Wilcox) Clark     lynne_clark@fivetowns.net

Wayne Wiley     gw0320@msn.com

We are sill missing some classmates.  Click here to see if you can help us find them.

Back to top of page

Home